Nendoroid Itoshiki Nozomu~

4 05 2009


Itoshiki Nozomu,
the main character from Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei,
which make me feel damn zetsubou when I arranging my nendo box.



As usual, bought him from The Figure Mall,
guess i bought too many nendoroids from there already. ==”


“Zetsuboushita!! I thought I am made in Japan but actually I am made in China
and everyone saw my pantsu d!!”


“I cant face the world anymore!!!”

L:”lolwut?”

Sakura:”wakarimasenlol?

OK, i know is lame… ==”


Actions

Information

4 responses

5 05 2009
peacefan

For the lulz…….

5 05 2009
KiddoKid

Peacefan> LOLWUT?

5 05 2009
reverserainbow

oh! i didn’t noe u’re interested in taking off man’s bottom wear.. :rf:rf:

5 05 2009
KiddoKid

reverserainbow > took it for the lulz to make him zetsubou~

Leave a Reply

