Jigoku, Tengoku and Hauls

30 01 2009

After my outing with my high school friends,

I went to TFM Headquarter to CoD 2 Nendoroid Saber Lion, Nendoroid Nankyoku Sakura and Nendoroid Midarezaki Kyouka.

Yeah!!

My Kyouka-sama has arrived, finally!!

Kyouka-sama is the 1 who lead me to the road of no return,

cause of her I started my nendoroid collection,

and thanks to Aiko, who poison me with Kyouka.

Before I go there,

Fuu-chan called me,

he say he need house removal .

Since TFM Headquarter is near by his working place,

and i am quite free,

so i help him.

After CoD,

went Sunway Pyramid to fetch Fuu-chan back to his jigoku hostel.

In order to go down up to the jigoku hostel,

need to walk pass the zetsubou staircase,

all the way up to 5th floor.

The Zetsubou Staircase

The Zetsubou Staircase

After walk all the way up to 5th floor,

there is a door on the left handside,

“Tobira wa akeruto, soko wa jigoku deshita~”

(Imagine the Ouran High School Host Club scene,

when you open the door, intead of rose petal come out from the door,

is crow flying out.)

==

Jigoku o mimashita!!

When i go in the jigoku hostel,

saw his room mate’s pet in a bottle,

a cockroach!!

I stunned there for a while,

i thought only in HK drama can see people pet a  cockroach,

this is the 1st time i see people pet a cockroach.

Way of no return

Another path to Jigoku in the toilet~~

We 2 used around 3 hours to move all Fuu-chan stuff to his new house,

his new house is million times better than the jigoku old hostel.

In the living room,

there is a comfortable IKEA sofa,

and Fuu-chan room now got a queen size bed~~

After all the things is done,

i CoD (Credit on Delivery) a Nendoroid Al Azif from Fuu-chan.

Living room

Fuu-chan’s new house~

Fuu-chan new room

Fuu-Chan new room~

Around 3am i finally reach my tengoku — The massage chair in Haruji’s house!!!!

It is my turn to relax~~

Sitting on it is more high than “ta fei kei”

happy~~

I also CoD my Nendoroid Melissa and Saber Lion Mug from Aiko;

Nendoroid Dengeki Daioh from Haruji~

Here is my haul of the day~

^^

>

Nendoroid Melissa, Shana, Nankyoku Sakura, Al Azif, Kyouk-sama,

Saber Lion tachi and Saber lion Mug

Saber Lion mug~

Saber lion

Saber lion mug


Actions

Information

4 responses

30 01 2009
franstormer

Thanks for the help back then 😀

31 01 2009
CottonCandy

so kaya.. =D

31 01 2009
lonelykid1987

FuuChan > np

CottonCandy > angpao money gone all d

5 05 2011
Arashi Kensho

very good content bro..!!

Leave a comment